The Game by Neil Strauss Ice Edition

I first encountered this book while I was browsing Barnes and Noble. It was the title that caught my interest. “The Game: Penetrating the secret society of pick up artists”. At the time I was wet behind the ears and as green as they come when it comes to dating and women. I have always been the type to browse books just to pass the time. Due to this behavior, I have come across some real gems.

What I can tell you is this book is a page turned. I am a blogger and author and I am very selective of what I consider excellent writing. I can saw honestly that Neil did a top notch job in writing his book. The story was great, the writing was great and the content was great. There are a handful of books that I am glad I found and this book is one of them. I learned a lot about women from reading his book.

If you feel lost when it comes to women, you need to read this book. Trust me! This book will give you confidence after you read about how he approached dating women. There are some people who will say the book is very shallow and empty. To be fair, the women that Neil went after were not your make a wife type women. This book would be better for a man who is looking for a one nighter or a man who wants to use some of the skills to get a decent woman.

Neil ends up leaving the PUA community because of how superficial the whole situation is. That should not deter you from gaining valuable insight about how to be around women. here is a link to where you can buy a brand new copy of his book:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/RULES-OF-THE-GAME-9780061911699-NEIL-STRAUSS-PAPERBACK-NEW-/292027007044?hash=item43fe2a8044:g:~D0AAOSw~AVYoO~7

I give this book a 5 out of 5 stars and I will recommend it to any man who can’t get a girlfriend.

It will change your life, believe me.

Leave a Reply

